Education Faculty and Staff

The following is an index of faculty and staff of the Department of Education at Antioch University New England. For more information, email addresses, and phone extensions, click on the name of a faculty/staff member.

Core Faculty

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Auer, Arthur Core Faculty and Director of Waldorf Program
aauer@antioch.edu 603-283-2308
Denton, Paula Core Faculty
pdenton@antioch.edu 603-283-2307
Dreyer Leon, Susan Core Faculty and Director of Experienced Educator Program
sdreyerleon@antioch.edu 603-283-2315
Finser, Torin Core Faculty and Chairperson
tfinser@antioch.edu 603-283-2310
Julius, Thomas Core Faculty and Director of Teacher Certification Programs and Academic Assessment
tjulius@antioch.edu 603-283-2309
Miller, Jane Core Faculty
jmiller@antioch.edu 603-283-2306
Sobel, David Core Faculty
Project Director
dsobel@antioch.edu 603-283-2318
Thomas, Laura Director of Antioch Center for School Renewal
lthomas@antioch.edu 603-283-2302
Young, Teri Core Faculty
tyoung1@antioch.edu 603-283-2312

Affiliate Faculty

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Finser, Karine Affiliate Faculty
kfinser@antioch.edu 603-283-2317
Van Riel, Johanna Affiliate Faculty
jvanriel@antioch.edu 603-283-2317

Faculty Emeritus

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Eppig, Peter Faculty Emeritus
peppig@antioch.edu 603-283-2312
LaBrusciano, Ronald Faculty Emeritus
rlabrusciano@antioch.edu 603-283-2313
Robertson, Elsie Faculty Emeritus
erobertson@antioch.edu
Watts, Kathleen Faculty Emeritus
kwatts@antioch.edu

Staff

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Pahl, Krishni Administrative Assistant
kpahl@antioch.edu 603-283-2314
Wilson, Sarah Administrative Coordinator
swilson@antioch.edu 603-283-2311

Adjunct Faculty

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Altobello, Janet Adjunct Faculty
jaltobello@antioch.edu
Bailie, Patti Adjunct Faculty
pbailie@antioch.edu​
Berner, Carol Adjunct Faculty
cberner@antioch.edu
Bocko, Paul Project Director, Horatio Colony Project
Adjunct Faculty
pbocko@antioch.edu 603-283-2115
Brandon, Alicia Adjunct Faculty
abrandon@antioch.edu
Callahan, Daniel Adjunct Faculty
dcallahan@antioch.edu
Carpenter, Kyleen Adjunct Faculty
kcarpenter@antioch.edu
Chase, David Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
dchase@antioch.edu
Coulter, Robert Adjunct Faculty
rcoulter@antioch.edu
Coven, Judith Adjunct Faculty
jcoven@antioch.edu 603-283-2307
Duncan-Holley, Marisa Adjunct Faculty
mduncanholley@antioch.edu
Finch, Ken Adjunct Faculty
kfinch1@antioch.edu
Goeschel, Jan Adjunct Faculty
jgoeschel@antioch.edu
Hart, Maura Adjunct Faculty
mhart@antioch.edu
Heller, Daniel Adjunct Faculty
dheller1@antioch.edu
Hessey, Susan Adjunct Faculty
shessey@antioch.edu
Hodgdon, David Adjunct Faculty
dhodgdon@antioch.edu
Janisch, Rudiger Adjunct Faculty
rjanisch@atnioch.edu
Kardane, Deborah Adjunct Faculty
dkardane@antioch.edu
Kelly, Carol Adjunct Faculty
ckelly2@antioch.edu
Kramer, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty
jkramer@antioch.edu
Mahar, Alice Adjunct Faculty
amahar@antioch.edu
Marbury, Frances Adjunct Faculty
fmarbury@antioch.edu
McGuigan, Elizabeth Adjunct Faculty
emcguigan@antioch.edu
Millett, Jack Adjunct Faculty
jmillett@antioch.edu
Moran, Sheila Adjunct Faculty
smoran@antioch.edu
Motter, Signe Adjunct Faculty
smotter@antioch.edu
O'Connors, Colleen Adjunct Faculty
coconnors@antioch.edu
Osmer, Maureen Adjunct Faculty
mosmer@antioch.edu
Pardy, Preston Adjunct Faculty
ppardy@antioch.edu
Payne, Kim Adjunct Faculty
kpayne@antioch.edu
Pinette, Patrice Adjunct Faculty
ppinette@antioch.edu
Radefeld, Laura Adjunct Faculty
lradefeld@antioch.edu
Renwick, Hugh Adjunct Faculty
hrenwick@antioch.edu
Smith, Kari Adjunct Faculty
ksmith7@antioch.edu
Stanley, Claire Adjunct Faculty
cstanley2@antioch.edu
Stires, Anne Adjunct Faculty
astires@antioch.edu
Stokes, Stephen Adjunct Faculty
sstokes@antioch.edu
Stolfo, Patrick Adjunct Faculty
pstolfo@antioch.edu
Thomas, John Adjunct Faculty
jthomas@antioch.edu
Thomashow, Cynthia Adjunct Faculty
cthomashow@antioch.edu
Thurrell, Lynn Adjunct Faculty
lthurrell@antioch.edu
Toy, Christopher Adjunct Faculty
ctoy@antioch.edu
Tyminski, ​Danika Adjunct Faculty
dtyminski@antioch.edu​
Vetter, Kathleen Adjunct Faculty
kvetter@antioch.edu
Wolf-Fritz, Regina Adjunct Faculty
rfritz@antioch.edu
Ziperstein, Francine Director of Disability Services
Adjunct Faculty
fziperstein@antioch.edu 603-283-2438