Event Calendar

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 (1:30pm-4pm) Virtual Visiting Days: Environmental Studies
Thursday, April 24, 2014 (7pm) Spring Speaker Series: The Effect of Forest Dynamics on the New England Landscape
Friday, April 25, 2014 (11am-2pm) Visiting Day: MBA in Sustainability
Saturday, April 26, 2014 (8:30am-5pm) DSM V Workshop: Overview, Diagnosis, and Key Changes
Saturday, April 26, 2014 (12pm-4pm) 2014 Monadnock Earth Day Festival
Monday, April 28, 2014 (8:30am-3:30pm) Visiting Day: Clinical Psychology (PsyD)
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 (11am-1p.m) Ken Burns’ The Address
Friday, May 2, 2014 (11:30am) ES Colloquium: Building Resilient Communities through Ecological Design
Thursday, May 8, 2014 (4:30pm - 6:30pm) The Spirit of Inclusion: Holistic Special Education
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 In Bloom in Boston: Nature-Based Urban Early Childhood Education
Friday, May 16, 2014 - Saturday, May 17, 2014 In Bloom in Keene: Promising Practices in Nature-Based Early Childhood Education
Friday, May 16, 2014 - Friday, May 16, 2014 (4:00pm) Torin Finser Signs New Waldorf Book
Monday, May 19, 2014 - Wednesday, May 21, 2014 LOCAL SOLUTIONS: Northeast Climate Change Preparedness Conference
Monday, July 7, 2014 - Monday, July 21, 2014 (9:00am-4:00pm) Awareness Through the Body (ATB) USA