Management Department Faculty and Staff

Our faculty is an interdisciplinary team of seasoned management faculty, organizational practitioners, and social and natural scientists. They are exceptional teachers and advisors dedicated to helping students achieve their individual goals while fostering a vibrant community of learners.

Faculty share their wide-ranging interests in building sustainable futures in communities, organizations, and the natural environment.

Core Faculty

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Fisher, Taryn Assistant Professor
tfisher@antioch.edu 603-283-2426
Griffith, William Faculty Emeritus, Dept of Organization and Management
wgriffith@antioch.edu
Hertneky, Robbie Associate Professor
rhertneky@antioch.edu 603-283-2421
Mellen, Donna Professor
dmellen@antioch.edu 603-283-2417
Tomey, Edward Faculty Emeritus, Dept of Organization and Management

Staff

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Tickner, Stephanie Administrative Coordinator
stickner@antioch.edu 603-283-2418

Adjunct Faculty

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Chase, David Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
dchase@antioch.edu