Employee Directory A-Z

Hide Adjunct Faculty

Search by Name:
Name Primary Job Title/Department Email Phone
Abrash Walton, Abigail Interim Director of the Center for Academic Innovation, Co-director of the Center for Climate Preparedness and Community Resilience, Director of the Advocacy Concentration, AUNE Faculty Fellow
Academic Affairs
aabrash@antioch.edu 603-283-2344
Ackerman, Joy Core Faculty, Director of Self-Designed Studies Concentration
Department of Environmental Studies
jackerman@antioch.edu 603-283-2345
Allyn, Elizabeth Database Specialist
Department of Clinical Psychology
eallyn@antioch.edu 603-283-2182
Andrews, Barbara Associate Professor and Director of the CMHC Program
Department of Applied Psychology
bandrews@antioch.edu 603-283-2147
Andrews, Laura Director
Office of Admissions
landrews@antioch.edu 603-283-2131
Arbeitman, David Affiliate Faculty
Department of Clinical Psychology
darbeitman@antioch.edu 603-283-2182
Atwell, Heather Marketing Manager
Office of
hatwell@antioch.edu 603-283-2431
Auer, Arthur Core Faculty and Director of Waldorf Program
Department of Education
aauer@antioch.edu 603-283-2308
Baptiste, Melissa Library Assistant
Library
mbaptiste@antioch.edu 603-283-2400
Barnes, Gary Adjunct Faculty
Clinical Psychology
gbarnes1@antioch.edu
Beeler, Linda Affiliate Faculty
Applied Psychology
lbeeler@antioch.edu 603-283-2153
Belcher-Timme, Barbara Affiliate Faculty
Department of Clinical Psychology
bbelcher@antioch.edu 603-283-2182
Borden, Kathi Professor and Chairperson
Department of Clinical Psychology
Child and Family Consultant, Psychological Services Ctr
Psychological Services Center
kborden@antioch.edu 603-283-2191
Boswell, Catherine Library Systems Supervisor
Library
cboswell@antioch.edu 603-283-2401
Bradley, Dennis Adjunct Faculty
Applied Psychology
dbradley@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Byno, Lucille Assistant Professor and Director of the MA program in Marriage & Family Therapy
Department of Applied Psychology
lbyno@antioch.edu 603-283-2154
Cain Fitzgerald, Cyndi Integrated Technology Administrator
HelpDesk/IT
ccain@antioch.edu
Calhoun, John Interim Director, Center for Civic Engagement & Public Policy
Office of the President
jcalhoun@antioch.edu 603-283-2108
Chase, Steven Affiliate Faculty
Department of Environmental Studies
schase@antioch.edu 603-283-2336
Clarke, Katherine Professor
Department of Applied Psychology
kclarke@antioch.edu 603-283-2162
Courtney, Thomas Custodian/Security Worker
Office of Facilities, Security, and Safety
tcourtney@antioch.edu
Crockett, John Lab and Herbarium Coordinator
Department of Environmental Studies
jcrockett@antioch.edu 603-283-2330
D'Arrigo-Patrick, Justine Assistant Professor
Department of Applied Psychology
jdarrigopatrick@antioch.edu 603-283-2157
De Maria, Emily Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Library
edemaria@antioch.edu 603-283-2408
Denton, Paula Core Faculty
Department of Education
pdenton@antioch.edu 603-283-2307
Devereaux, Christina Assistant Professor and Director of Clinical Training, Dance Movement Therapy
Department of Applied Psychology
cdevereaux1@antioch.edu 603-283-2138
Dickson, Julie Executive Assistant to the President
Office of the
jdickson1@antioch.edu 603-283-2436
Doris, Ellen Teaching Faculty
Department of Education
edoris@antioch.edu 603-283-2427
Dreyer Leon, Susan Core Faculty and Director of Experienced Educator Program
Department of Education
sdreyerleon@antioch.edu 603-283-2315
Drudi, Karen Marketing & Digital Media Designer
Office of Communications
kdrudi@antioch.edu 603-283-2433
Dunham, John Writing Center Coordinator
Writing Center
jdunham@antioch.edu 603-283-2414
Eagan, E. Porter Affiliate Faculty
Department of Clinical Psychology
eeagan@antioch.edu 603-283-2182
Edwards, Megan Evaluation Coordinator, CROPP
Department of Clinical Psychology
medwards1@antioch.edu
Ellenhorn, Theodore Professor
Department of Clinical Psychology
tellenhorn@antioch.edu 603-283-2184
Eppig, Peter Faculty Emeritus
Department of Education
peppig@antioch.edu 603-283-2312
Exel, Sam System Administrator
HelpDesk/IT
sexel@antioch.edu 603-283-2378
Fauth, James Associate Professor and Director of CROPP
Department of Clinical Psychology
jfauth@antioch.edu 603-283-2181
Finser, Karine Teaching Faculty
Department of Education
kfinser@antioch.edu 603-283-2317
Finser, Torin Core Faculty and Chairperson
Department of Education
tfinser@antioch.edu 603-283-2310
Fisher, Taryn Assistant Professor
Department of Management
tfisher@antioch.edu 603-283-2426
Flanagan, Patrick Functional Analyst
HelpDesk/IT
pflanagan@antioch.edu 603-283-2384
Foskett, Amanda Integrated Student Services Advisor, Admissions Office
afoskett@antioch.edu 603-283-2130
Fritz, Jennifer Associate Director
Office of Admissions
jfritz@antioch.edu 603-283-2127
Griffith, William Faculty Emeritus, Dept of Organization and Management
Department of Management
wgriffith@antioch.edu
Gruber, James Core Faculty, Director of RMC Program and SDCC Concentration, Director of the PhD Program
Department of Environmental Studies
jgruber@antioch.edu 603-283-2120
Guerriero, S Joy Administrative Director
Psychological Services Center
jguerriero@antioch.edu 603-283-2441
Gutsell, Reeve Adjunct Faculty
Department of Environmental Studies
agutsell@antioch.edu
Hammer, Dean Affiliate Faculty
Department of Clinical Psychology
dhammer@antioch.edu 603-283-2182
Hawes, Susan Professor and Director of Accountability Research
Department of Clinical Psychology
Director of Assessment Training and Contracts
Psychological Services Center
shawes@antioch.edu 603-283-2192
Helgerson, Vanessa Document Delivery Specialist
Library
vhelgerson@antioch.edu 603-283-2407
Hertneky, Robbie Associate Professor
Department of Management
rhertneky@antioch.edu 603-283-2421
Hitchner, Patricia Executive Assistant to the VPAA
Office of Academic Affairs
phitchner@antioch.edu 603-283-2150
Hobbs, Benjamin Custodian/Security Worker
Office of Facilities, Security, and Safety
bhobbs@antioch.edu
Hodson, Andrea Director of Human Resources
Office of Human Resources
ahodson@antioch.edu 603-283-2363
Howard, Susan Director of Financial Aid
Office of Student Financial Services
showard@antioch.edu 603-283-2367
Hudson, Sharon Adjunct Faculty
Department of Applied Psychology
shudson@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Humphrey-Leclaire, Heather
Department of Applied Psychology
hhumphrey@antioch.edu
Huntley, Tracy Administrative Assistant
Department of Applied Psychology
thuntley@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
James, Joseph Custodian/Security Worker and Maintenance Technician
Office of Facilities, Security, and Safety
jjames@antioch.edu 603-283-2391
Janvier, Amy Administrative Assistant
Department of Environmental Studies
ajanvier@antioch.edu​​ 603-283-2329
Jones, Abagail Library Services Supervisor
Library
ajones7@antioch.edu 603-283-2402
Jones, Stephen  President
Office of the Office of the President
sjones10@antioch.edu
Jordan, James Core Faculty, Director of Field Studies Program
Department of Environmental Studies
jjordan@antioch.edu 603-283-2339
Jordan, Timothy Chief Financial Officer of Antioch University
tjordan@antioch.edu 603-283-2394
Julius, Thomas Core Faculty and Director of Teacher Certification Programs and Academic Assessment
Department of Education
tjulius@antioch.edu 603-283-2309
Kaplin, Beth Core Faculty, Director for Center for Tropical Ecology and Conservation
Environmental Studies
Director for Center for Tropical Ecology and Conservation
Department of Center for Tropical Ecology
bkaplin@antioch.edu 603-283-2328
Karl, Herman Visting Research Scholar
Department of Environmental Studies
hkarl@antioch.edu
Karlan, Jimmy Core Faculty, Director of the Science Teacher Certification Concentration, Acting Chair
Department of Environmental Studies
jkarlan@antioch.edu 603-283-2341
Kayira, Jean Core Faculty
Department of Environmental Studies
jkayira@antioch.edu 603-283-2334
Keech, Ellen Assistant Director
Office of Admissions
ekeech@antioch.edu 603-283-2132
Kelley, Robert Instructional Designer
HelpDesk/IT
rkelley1@antioch.edu 603-283-2385
Kilburn, Kelsey Integrated Student Services Advisor, Registar's Office
kkilburn@antioch.edu 603-283-2474
Koski, Marie Assistant Director Financial Aid
Office of Financial Aid
mkoski@antioch.edu 603-283-2368
Koulalis, Suzanne Associate Registrar
Office of the Registrar
skoulalis@antioch.edu 603-283-2473
Kurinsky, Diane Professor Emeritus
Department of Applied Psychology
DKurinsky@antioch.edu
LaBrusciano, Ronald Faculty Emeritus
Department of Education
rlabrusciano@antioch.edu 603-283-2313
Lasher, Connie Visiting Research Scholar
Department of Environmental Studies
clasher@antioch.edu
Lebeaux, Cathy Adjunct Faculty
Department of Applied Psychology
clebeaux@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Leversee, Marcia Library Director
Library
mleversee@antioch.edu 603-283-2403
Linsky, Faith Director of Development / Alumni Relations
Office of Development
flinsky@antioch.edu 603-283-2163
Loman, Susan Professor/Associate Chair/Director of DMT
Department of Applied Psychology
sloman@antioch.edu 603-283-2137
Lounsbury, Catherine Associate Professor and Acting Chair, Department for Applied Psychology
Department of Applied Psychology
clounsbury@antioch.edu 603-283-2146
Lower, Cheryl Human Resources Generalist
Office of Human Resources
clower@antioch.edu 603-283-2362
Lyness, Kevin Professor and Director of PhD Program in MFT
Department of Applied Psychology
klyness@antioch.edu 603-283-2149
Maltz, Alesia Core Faculty
Department of Environmental Studies
amaltz@antioch.edu 603-283-2342
Mangione, Lorraine Professor and Director of Practica
Department of Clinical Psychology
lmangione@antioch.edu 603-283-2176
McCann, Elizabeth Core Faculty and Director of Environmental Education Concentration
Department of Environmental Studies
emccann@antioch.edu 603-283-2332
Mellen, Donna Professor
Department of Management
dmellen@antioch.edu 603-283-2417
Milinder, Le'Ann Adjunct Faculty
Department of Applied Psychology
lmilinder@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Miller, Jane Core Faculty
Department of Education
jmiller@antioch.edu 603-283-2306
Minton, Ty Faculty Emeritus
Department of Environmental Studies
tminton@antioch.edu
Oram, Leatrice Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Student Services Officer
Office of Academic Affairs
loram@antioch.edu 603-283-2128
Pahl, Krishni Administrative Assistant
Department of Education
kpahl@antioch.edu 603-283-2314
Palmiotto, Peter Core Faculty and Director of Conservation Biology Concentration
Department of Environmental Studies
ppalmiotto@antioch.edu 603-283-2338
Pantesco, Victor Associate Professor and Director of PSC
Psychological Services Center
vpantesco@antioch.edu 603-283-2442
Pasquale, Gina Affiliate Faculty
Department of Clinical Psychology
gpasquale@antioch.edu 603-283-2182
Peterson, Catherine Administrative Director
Department of Clinical Psychology
cpeterson@antioch.edu 603-283-2183
Peterson, Roger Professor and Distinguished Senior Scholar
Department of Clinical Psychology
rpeterson@antioch.edu 603-283-2178
Pignatiello, Vincent Affiliate Faculty
Department of Clinical Psychology
vpignatiello@antioch.edu 603-283-2182
Posner, Amy Integrated Student Services Advisor, Registrar's Office
aposner@antioch.edu 603-283-2491
Read, Edwin Support Technologist
HelpDesk/IT
eread@antioch.edu 603-283-2386
Richard, Nancy Administrative Assistant
Department of Clinical Psychology
nrichard@antioch.edu 603-283-2177
Robertson, Elsie Faculty Emeritus
Department of Education
erobertson@antioch.edu
Robertson, Janet Assistant Professor
Department of Applied Psychology
jrobertson@antioch.edu 603-283-2143
Rodenhauser Stewart, Cindy Campus Director of Institutional Advancement
crodenhauserstewart@antioch.edu 603-283-2165
Rodgers, Erin Library Assistant
Library
erodgers@antioch.edu 603-283-2400​
Roysircar-Sodowsky, Gargi Professor, Director of Diversity Issues, and Director of the Multicultural Center
Department of Clinical Psychology
groysircar@antioch.edu 603-283-2186
Schlichting, Catherine Integrated Student Services Advisor
Department of Student Financial Services
cschlichting@antioch.edu 603-283-2492
Shuteran, Dorothy Director of Student Accounts
Department of Student Financial Services
dshuteran@antioch.edu 603-283-2493
Simpson, Michael Chairperson
Department of Environmental Studies
Director
Center for Environmental Studies
msimpson@antioch.edu 603-283-2331
Smeltz, Margaret Continuing Education Coordinator
Office of Continuing Education & Community Outreach
msmeltz@antioch.edu 603-283-2301
Smith, Colborn Professor, Associate Chair, and Director of Internships
Department of Clinical Psychology
csmith1@antioch.edu 603-283-2179
Sobel, David Core Faculty
Department of Education
Project Director
Antioch New England Institute
dsobel@antioch.edu 603-283-2318
Sperling, Rachel Research & Instruction Librarian
Library
rsperling1@antioch.edu 603-283-2404
Spitze, Michael User Services Manager
HelpDesk/IT
mspitze@antioch.edu 603-283-2376
Stalnaker-Shofner, Devona Assistant Professor
Department of Applied Psychology
dstalnakershofner@antioch.edu 603-283-2155
Stephens, Nancy Administrative Assistant, Registrar's Office
nstephens@antioch.edu 603-283-2471
Straus, Martha Professor
Department of Clinical Psychology
mstraus@antioch.edu 603-283-2187
Thiet, Rachel Core Faculty and Director of MS Program
Department of Environmental Studies
rthiet@antioch.edu 603-283-2337
Thomas, John Adjunct Faculty
Department of Education
jthomas@antioch.edu
Thomas, Laura Director of Antioch Center for School Renewal
ACSR
lthomas@antioch.edu 603-283-2302
Thornblad, Vernon Interim Web Administrator
vthornblad@antioch.edu 603-283-2380
Tickner, Stephanie Administrative Coordinator
Department of Management
stickner@antioch.edu 603-283-2418
Tomey, Edward Faculty Emeritus, Dept of Organization and Management
Department of Management
Tornatore, Rita Campus Finance Director
Office of
rtornatore@antioch.edu 603-283-2366
Treadwell, Melinda Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of Academic Affairs
mtreadwell@antioch.edu 603-283-2444
Tremblay, George Professor and Director of Research
Department of Clinical Psychology
gtremblay@antioch.edu 603-283-2190
Van Riel, Johanna Teaching Faculty
Department of Education
jvanriel@antioch.edu 603-283-2317
Viles, Shelley Public Service Faculty and Director of ABA and ASD Certificate Programs
Department of Applied Psychology
sviles@antioch.edu 603-283-2145
Watts, Kathleen Faculty Emeritus
Department of Education
kwatts@antioch.edu
Wessels, Thomas Faculty Emeritus
Department of Environmental Studies
twessels@antioch.edu
Whicker, Paul Director of Facilities/Security and Safety
Office of Facilities, Security, and Safety
pwhicker@antioch.edu 603-283-2391
White, Elizabeth Administrative Director
Department of Applied Psychology
ewhite4@antioch.edu 603-283-2141
Wilder, Faith Administrative Assistant
Office of Development
fwilder@antioch.edu 603-283-2439
Willey, Lisabeth Core Faculty
Department of Environmental Studies
lwilley@antioch.edu 603-283-2347
Willis, Carlotta Professor Emeritus
Department of Applied Psychology
CWillis@antioch.edu
Wilson, Sarah Administrative Coordinator
Department of Education
swilson@antioch.edu 603-283-2311
Wilson-White, Johanna Project Coordinator, CROPP
Department of Clinical Psychology
jwilsonwhite@antioch.edu 603-283-2193
Woodhouse, Donald Grants Office Director
Academic Affairs
dwoodhouse@antioch.edu 603-283-2101
Young, Teri Core Faculty
Department of Education
tyoung1@antioch.edu 603-283-2312
Ziperstein, Francine Director of Disability Services
Academic Affairs
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Education
fziperstein@antioch.edu 603-283-2438