Employee Directory A-Z

Hide Adjunct Faculty

Search by Name:
Name Primary Job Title/Department Email Phone
Abrash Walton, Abigail Teaching Faculty, Environmental Studies Department, and Director of the Center for Academic Innovation
Environmental Studies
aabrash@antioch.edu 603-283-2344
Ackerman, Joy Core Faculty, Director of Self-Designed Studies Concentration
Department of Environmental Studies
jackerman@antioch.edu 603-283-2345
Allyn, Elizabeth Database Specialist
Department of Clinical Psychology
eallyn@antioch.edu 603-283-2182
Andrews, Barbara Associate Professor and Program Director of Clinical Medical Health Counseling
Department of Applied Psychology
bandrews@antioch.edu 603-283-2147
Andrews, Laura Director
Office of Admissions
landrews@antioch.edu 603-283-2131
Arbeitman, David Affiliate Faculty
Department of Clinical Psychology
darbeitman@antioch.edu 603-283-2182
Atwell, Heather Campus Marketing Manager, Marketing Department
hatwell@antioch.edu 603-283-2431
Auer, Arthur Core Faculty and Program Director of the Waldorf Program
Department of Education
aauer@antioch.edu 603-283-2308
Baptiste, Melissa Library Assistant
Library
mbaptiste@antioch.edu 603-283-2400
Belcher-Timme, Barbara Affiliate Faculty
Department of Clinical Psychology
bbelcher@antioch.edu 603-283-2182
Blount, F. Alexander Professor
Department of Clinical Psychology
ablount@antioch.edu 603-283-2194
Borden, Kathi Professor
Department of Clinical Psychology
Child and Family Consultant
Psychological Services Center
kborden@antioch.edu 603-283-2191
Boswell, Catherine Library Systems Supervisor
Library
cboswell@antioch.edu 603-283-2401
Bradley, Dennis Adjunct Faculty
Applied Psychology
dbradley@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Byno, Lucille Assistant Professor and Program Director of the MA program in Marriage & Family Therapy
Department of Applied Psychology
lbyno@antioch.edu 603-283-2154
Calhoun, John Director, Community Engagement Office
Office of the President
jcalhoun@antioch.edu 603-283-2108
Chickering, Melissa Director of Practica and Internships
Department of Applied Psychology
mchickering@antioch.edu 603-283-2153
Courtney, Thomas Custodian/Security Worker
Office of Facilities, Security, and Safety
tcourtney@antioch.edu
Crockett, John Lab and Herbarium Coordinator
Department of Environmental Studies
jcrockett@antioch.edu 603-283-2330
D'Arrigo-Patrick, Justine Assistant Professor
Department of Applied Psychology
jdarrigopatrick@antioch.edu 603-283-2157
De Maria, Emily Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Library
edemaria@antioch.edu 603-283-2408
Denton, Paula Core Faculty and Program Director of the Integrated Learning Program
Department of Education
pdenton@antioch.edu 603-283-2307
Devereaux, Christina Associate Professor and Program Director of Clinical Training, Dance Movement Therapy
Department of Applied Psychology
cdevereaux1@antioch.edu 603-283-2138
Dickson, Julie Executive Assistant to the President
jdickson1@antioch.edu 603-283-2436
Doris, Ellen Core Faculty
Department of Education
edoris@antioch.edu 603-283-2427
Dreyer Leon, Susan Core Faculty and Director of Experienced Educator Program
Department of Education
sdreyerleon@antioch.edu 603-283-2315
Drudi, Karen Marketing & Digital Media Designer, Marketing Department
kdrudi@antioch.edu 603-283-2433
Dunham, John Writing Center Coordinator, AUNE and AU's Virtual Writing Center
Writing Center
jdunham@antioch.edu 603-283-2414
Eagan, E. Porter Affiliate Faculty
Department of Clinical Psychology
eeagan@antioch.edu 603-283-2182
Ellenhorn, Theodore Professor
Department of Clinical Psychology
tellenhorn@antioch.edu 603-283-2184
Exel, Sam System Administrator
HelpDesk/IT
sexel@antioch.edu 603-283-2378
Fauth, James Associate Professor and Co-Director of CROPP
Department of Clinical Psychology
jfauth@antioch.edu 603-283-2181
Finser, Karine Teaching Faculty
Department of Education
kfinser@antioch.edu 603-283-2317
Finser, Torin Department Chair and Core Faculty
Department of Education
tfinser@antioch.edu 603-283-2310
Fisher, Taryn Assistant Professor
Department of Management
tfisher@antioch.edu 603-283-2426
Flanagan, Patrick Functional Analyst
HelpDesk/IT
pflanagan@antioch.edu 603-283-2384
Foskett, Amanda Integrated Student Services Advisor, Admissions Office
Office of Admissions
afoskett@antioch.edu 603-283-2134
Fritz, Jennifer Associate Director
Office of Admissions
jfritz@antioch.edu 603-283-2127
Griffith, William Faculty Emeritus
Department of Management
wgriffith@antioch.edu
Gruber, James Core Faculty and Program Director of the PhD Program and the Resource Management and Conservation Program
Department of Environmental Studies
jgruber@antioch.edu 603-283-2120
Guerriero, S Joy Administrative Director
Psychological Services Center
jguerriero@antioch.edu 603-283-2441
Gutsell, Reeve Adjunct Faculty
Department of Environmental Studies
agutsell@antioch.edu
Hammer, Dean Affiliate Faculty
Department of Clinical Psychology
dhammer@antioch.edu 603-283-2182
Hawes, Susan Professor and Director of Accountability Research
Department of Clinical Psychology
Director of Assessment Training and Contracts
Psychological Services Center
shawes@antioch.edu 603-283-2192
Helgerson, Vanessa Document Delivery Specialist
Library
vhelgerson@antioch.edu 603-283-2407
Hertneky, Robbie Department Chair and Associate Professor
Department of Management
rhertneky@antioch.edu 603-283-2421
Hitchner, Patricia Executive Assistant to the VPAA
Office of Academic Affairs
phitchner@antioch.edu 603-283-2150
Hobbs, Benjamin Custodian/Security Worker
Office of Facilities, Security, and Safety
bhobbs@antioch.edu
Hodson, Andrea Director of Human Resources Office
Office of Human Resources
ahodson@antioch.edu 603-283-2363
Howard, Susan Director of Financial Aid
Office of Student Financial Services
showard@antioch.edu 603-283-2367
Hudson, Sharon Adjunct Faculty
Department of Applied Psychology
shudson@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Humphrey-Leclaire, Heather Adjunct Faculty
Department of Applied Psychology
hhumphrey@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Huntley, Tracy Administrative Assistant
Department of Applied Psychology
thuntley@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
James, Joseph Custodian/Security Worker and Maintenance Technician
Office of Facilities, Security, and Safety
jjames@antioch.edu 603-283-2391
Janvier, Amy Administrative Assistant
Department of Environmental Studies
ajanvier@antioch.edu​​ 603-283-2329
Jones, Abagail Library Services Supervisor
Library
ajones7@antioch.edu 603-283-2402
Jones, Stephen  President
Office of the Office of the President
sjones10@antioch.edu
Jordan, James Core Faculty, Director of Field Studies Program
Department of Environmental Studies
jjordan@antioch.edu 603-283-2339
Jordan, Timothy Chief Financial Officer of Antioch University
tjordan@antioch.edu 603-283-2394
Julius, Thomas Core Faculty and Director of Teacher Certification Programs and Academic Assessment
Department of Education
tjulius@antioch.edu 603-283-2309
Kaplin, Beth Core Faculty
Department of Environmental Studies
Program Director
Center for Tropical Ecology
bkaplin@antioch.edu 603-283-2328
Karlan, Jimmy Core Faculty, Director of the Science Teacher Certification Concentration
Department of Environmental Studies
jkarlan@antioch.edu 603-283-2341
Kayira, Jean Core Faculty
Department of Environmental Studies
jkayira@antioch.edu 603-283-2334
Keech, Ellen Assistant Director
Office of Admissions
ekeech@antioch.edu 603-283-2132
Keenan, Kathleen Campus Finance Director
kkeenan1@antioch.edu 603-283-2364
Kelley, Robert Instructional Designer
HelpDesk/IT
rkelley1@antioch.edu 603-283-2385
Kilburn, Kelsey Integrated Student Services Advisor, Registar's Office
kkilburn@antioch.edu 603-283-2474
Koski, Marie Assistant Director Financial Aid
Office of Financial Aid
mkoski@antioch.edu 603-283-2368
Koulalis, Suzanne Associate Registrar
Office of the Registrar
skoulalis@antioch.edu 603-283-2473
Kreider, Hannah Assistant Professor
Department of Applied Psychology
hkreider@antioch.edu 603-283-2159
Kurinsky, Diane Professor Emeritus
Department of Applied Psychology
DKurinsky@antioch.edu
LaBrusciano, Ronald Faculty Emeritus
Department of Education
rlabrusciano@antioch.edu 603-283-2313
Lasher, Connie Visiting Research Scholar
Department of Environmental Studies
clasher@antioch.edu
Lebeaux, Cathy Adjunct Faculty
Department of Applied Psychology
clebeaux@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Loman, Susan Professor and Program Director of Dance Movement Therapy
Department of Applied Psychology
sloman@antioch.edu 603-283-2137
Lounsbury, Catherine Department Chair and Associate Professor
Department of Applied Psychology
clounsbury@antioch.edu 603-283-2146
Lower, Cheryl Human Resources Generalist
Office of Human Resources
clower@antioch.edu 603-283-2362
Lyness, Kevin Professor and Director of PhD Program in MFT
Department of Applied Psychology
klyness@antioch.edu 603-283-2149
Maltz, Alesia Core Faculty
Department of Environmental Studies
amaltz@antioch.edu 603-283-2342
Mangione, Lorraine Professor and Director of Practica
Department of Clinical Psychology
lmangione@antioch.edu 603-283-2176
McCann, Elizabeth Core Faculty and Director of Environmental Education Concentration
Department of Environmental Studies
emccann@antioch.edu 603-283-2332
Mellen, Donna Professor
Department of Management
dmellen@antioch.edu 603-283-2417
Milinder, Le'Ann Adjunct Faculty
Department of Applied Psychology
lmilinder@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Minton, Ty Faculty Emeritus
Department of Environmental Studies
tminton@antioch.edu
Oram, Leatrice Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Student Services Officer
Office of Academic Affairs
loram@antioch.edu 603-283-2128
Pahl, Krishni Administrative Assistant
Department of Education
kpahl@antioch.edu 603-283-2314
Palmiotto, Peter Core Faculty and Director of Conservation Biology Concentration
Department of Environmental Studies
ppalmiotto@antioch.edu 603-283-2338
Pantesco, Victor Associate Professor and Director of PSC
Psychological Services Center
vpantesco@antioch.edu 603-283-2442
Pasquale, Gina Affiliate Faculty
Department of Clinical Psychology
gpasquale@antioch.edu 603-283-2182
Peterson, Catherine Administrative Director
Department of Clinical Psychology
cpeterson@antioch.edu 603-283-2183
Peterson, Roger Professor and Distinguished Senior Scholar
Department of Clinical Psychology
rpeterson@antioch.edu 603-283-2178
Pignatiello, Vincent Affiliate Faculty
Department of Clinical Psychology
vpignatiello@antioch.edu 603-283-2182
Pinel, Sandra Research Scholar
Department of Environmental Studies
spinel@antioch.edu
Posner, Amy Integrated Student Services Advisor, Registrar's Office
aposner@antioch.edu 603-283-2475
Powers, Bonnie Integrated Student Services Support Specialist
Office of Admissions
bpowers@antioch.edu 603-283-2133
Read, Edwin Support Technologist
HelpDesk/IT
eread@antioch.edu 603-283-2386
Richard, Nancy Administrative Assistant and AUNE Book Store Account Coordinator
Department of Clinical Psychology
nrichard@antioch.edu 603-283-2177
Robertson, Elsie Faculty Emeritus
Department of Education
erobertson@antioch.edu
Robertson, Janet Assistant Professor
Department of Applied Psychology
jrobertson@antioch.edu 603-283-2143
Rodenhauser Stewart, Cindy Campus Director of Institutional Advancement
crodenhauserstewart@antioch.edu 603-283-2165
Rodgers, Erin Library Assistant
Library
erodgers@antioch.edu 603-283-2400​
Roysircar-Sodowsky, Gargi Professor and Director of the Multicultural Center
Department of Clinical Psychology
groysircar@antioch.edu 603-283-2186
Schlichting, Catherine Integrated Student Services Advisor
Department of Student Financial Services
cschlichting@antioch.edu 603-283-2492
Shuteran, Dorothy Director of Student Accounts
Department of Student Financial Services
dshuteran@antioch.edu 603-283-2493
Simpson, Michael Department Chair and Core Faculty, and Director for the Center for Climate Preparedness and Community Resilience
Department of Environmental Studies
Program Director, Resource Management and Conservation Masters Degree and Sustainable Development and Climate Change Masters Degree Concentration
msimpson@antioch.edu 603-283-2331
Smeltz, Margaret Administrative Coordinator
ACSR
msmeltz@antioch.edu 603-283-2301
Sobel, David Core Faculty
Department of Education
Project Director
Antioch New England Institute
dsobel@antioch.edu 603-283-2318
Sperling, Rachel Research & Instruction Librarian
Library
rsperling1@antioch.edu 603-283-2404
Spitze, Michael User Services Manager
HelpDesk/IT
mspitze@antioch.edu 603-283-2376
Stalnaker-Shofner, Devona Assistant Professor and Coordinator of the SAAC Concentration
Department of Applied Psychology
dstalnakershofner@antioch.edu 603-283-2155
Stephens, Nancy Administrative Assistant, Registrar's Office
nstephens@antioch.edu 603-283-2471
Straus, Martha Professor
Department of Clinical Psychology
mstraus@antioch.edu 603-283-2187
Thiet, Rachel Core Faculty and Director of MS Program
Department of Environmental Studies
rthiet@antioch.edu 603-283-2337
Thomas, John Adjunct Faculty
Department of Education
jthomas@antioch.edu
Thomas, Laura Teaching Faculty
Education
Director of Antioch Center for School Renewal
Department of ACSR
lthomas@antioch.edu 603-283-2302
Thornblad, Vernon Interim Web Administrator
vthornblad@antioch.edu 603-283-2380
Tickner, Stephanie Administrative Coordinator
Department of Management
stickner@antioch.edu 603-283-2418
Todd, Rebecca Associate General Counsel, General Counsel, University Administration
rtodd@antioch.edu 603-283-2355
Tomey, Edward Faculty Emeritus
Department of Management
Treadwell, Melinda Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of Academic Affairs
mtreadwell@antioch.edu 603-283-2444
Tremblay, George Department Chair and Professor, and CROPP Co-Director
Department of Clinical Psychology
gtremblay@antioch.edu 603-283-2190
Van Riel, Johanna Teaching Faculty
Department of Education
jvanriel@antioch.edu 603-283-2317
Viles, Shelley Public Service Faculty and Director of ABA and ASD Certificate Programs
Department of Applied Psychology
sviles@antioch.edu 603-283-2145
Wessels, Thomas Faculty Emeritus
Department of Environmental Studies
twessels@antioch.edu
Whicker, Paul Director of Facilities/Security and Safety
Office of Facilities, Security, and Safety
pwhicker@antioch.edu 603-283-2391
White, Elizabeth Administrative Director
Department of Applied Psychology
ewhite4@antioch.edu 603-283-2141
Wilder, Faith Database Administrator, University Development
Office of Development
fwilder@antioch.edu 603-283-2439
Willey, Lisabeth Core Faculty
Department of Environmental Studies
lwilley@antioch.edu 603-283-2347
Willis, Carlotta Professor Emeritus
Department of Applied Psychology
CWillis@antioch.edu
Wilson, Sarah Administrative Coordinator
Department of Education
swilson@antioch.edu 603-283-2311
Wilson-White, Johanna Project Coordinator, CROPP
Department of Clinical Psychology
jwilsonwhite@antioch.edu 603-283-2193
Woodhouse, Donald Grants Office Director
Academic Affairs
dwoodhouse@antioch.edu 603-283-2101
Young, Teri Core Faculty
Department of Education
tyoung1@antioch.edu 603-283-2312
Ziperstein, Francine Director of Disability Services
Academic Affairs
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Education
fziperstein@antioch.edu 603-283-2438