Advisory Committee

CGC Advisory CommitteeTo support CGC’s efforts, an Advisory Committee consisting of individuals from organizations throughout the Keene community provide expertise to our efforts. Their contributions and guidance help to ensure long-term success of this program.


Amanda Costello, District Manager – Cheshire County Conservation District

Ali Cermak, Health & Nutrition Services Manager ;Southwestern Community Services, Head Start Program

Rhett Lamb, Director ; City of Keene Planning Department

Andy Bohannon, Director – City of Keene Parks and Recreation Dept.

Christine Parshall, Nutrition Connections – UNH Cooperative Extension

Dr. Karrie KalichHealth Sciences – Early Sprouts, Keene State College

Denise Meadows, Program Director – First Course

Gail Dupre, Executive Director ; ACCESS Inc.

Sandi Bandieri, Executive Director – The Keene Senior Citizens Center

Deb Habib, PhD, Executive Director – Seeds of Solidarity

Sarah Antel, Education Director ; Stonewall Farm

Joshua Cline, Executive Director – Stonewall Farm

Phoebe Bray, Executive Director ; Keene Community Kitchen

Mary Jensen, Campus Sustainability Officer ; Keene State College

Carol Jue, Garden Volunteer – Harper Acres Garden of Eatin’, Keene Housing Authority

Sarah Harpster, Task Force Member ; Transition Keene

Gina Goff, Sr. Director of Community Involvement ; C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.

Melinda Garland, Communications and Event Coordinator ; C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.

Ken Jue, MFS Executive Director emeritus – Monadnock Family Services (MFS) and Board Member ;Children’s Alliance of NH

Tom Wessels, Faculty Emeritus ; Antioch University New England