Contact the Center for Tropical Ecology & Conservation (CTEC)

CTEC

From left to right: Kaushik Narasimhan, Beth Kaplin, Jessica Leonard, McArd Joseph Mlotha, Julia Welch,
Justin Remmers, and Jean Kayira

Antioch University New England

40 Avon StreetKeene, N.H. 03431
800-553-8920 ext. 2348
ctec@antiochne.edu

Director

Beth Kaplin, PhD
phone: 603-283-2328
fax: 603-357-0718
Email: bkaplin@antioch.edu

Jean Kayira, PhD
Email: jkayira@antioch.edu

Program Manager

McArd Joseph Mlotha
Email: mmlotha@antioch.edu

Education Coordinator

Julia Welch
jwelch@antioch.edu

Information Coordinator

Justin Remmers
jremmers@antioch.edu

Outreach Coordinator

Jessica Leonard
jloenard@antioch.edu

Tropical Ecology, C&SD Certificate Coordinator

Kaushik Narasimhan
narasimhan@antioch.edu