Contact the Center for Tropical Ecology & Conservation (CTEC)

CTEC Staff

Standing from left to right: McArd Joseph Mlotha, Beth Kaplin, Sarah Cox, Lance Caldwell, Erasme Uyizeye. Sitting from left to right: Jean Kayira, Emily Lund, and Rocky Casillas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Antioch University New England

40 Avon StreetKeene, N.H. 03431
800-553-8920 ext. 2348
ctec.ane@antioch.edu

 

Director

Beth Kaplin, PhD
phone: 603-283-2328
fax: 603-357-0718
Email: bkaplin@antioch.edu

Jean Kayira, PhD
phone: 603-283-2334
Email:  jkayira@antioch.edu

Interim Program Manager

McArd Joseph Mlotha
Email: mmlotha@antioch.edu

Program Manager

Erasme Uyizeye
Email: euyizeye@antioch.edu

Education Coordinator

Emily Lund
elund@antioch.edu

Development Coordinator

Lance Caldwell
lcaldwell2@antioch.edu

Outreach Coordinator

Adriana (Rocky) Casillas
acasillas@antioch.edu

Project Coordinator

Sarah Cox
scox3@antioch.edu

 Research Assistant

Katryn (Katie) Kibler
kkibler@antioch.edu