PsyD Jonathan Daniels Recipients Named

The PsyD recipients of the Jonathan Daniels Scholarship for 2014-2015 have been announced. They are:
Third-year students: Katherine Russell and PerrinTellock
Second-year: Kate Evarts, Carissa Krapf, and Kevin O’Leary
First-year: Jessica Baroni, Laetitia Geoffroy-Dallery, Erin Hopkins, Alice Lim, Maya Michel, Jennifer Moniz, and Liz Rogers.