Applied Psychology Faculty and Staff

Core Faculty

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Andrews, Barbara Associate Professor and Director of the CMHC Program
bandrews@antioch.edu 603-283-2147
Byno, Lucille Assistant Professor and Director of the MA program in Marriage & Family Therapy
lbyno@antioch.edu 603-283-2154
Clarke, Katherine Professor and Chair
kclarke@antioch.edu 603-283-2162
Devereaux, Christina Assistant Professor and Director of Clinical Training, Dance Movement Therapy
cdevereaux1@antioch.edu 603-283-2138
D’Arrigo-Patrick, Justine Assistant Professor
jdarrigopatrick@antioch.edu 603-283-2157
Loman, Susan Professor/Associate Chair/Director of DMT
sloman@antioch.edu 603-283-2137
Lounsbury, Catherine Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Training, Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program
clounsbury@antioch.edu 603-283-2146
Lyness, Kevin Professor and ​Director of PhD Program in MFT
klyness@antioch.edu 603-283-2149
Robertson, Janet Assistant Professor
jrobertson@antioch.edu 603-283-2143
Stalnaker-Shofner, Devona Assistant Professor
dstalnakershofner@antioch.edu 603-283-2155
Viles, Shelley Public Service Faculty and Director of ABA and ASD Certificate Programs
sviles@antioch.edu 603-283-2145

Affiliate Faculty

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Beeler, Linda Affiliate Faculty
lbeeler@antioch.edu 603-283-2153

Faculty Emeritus

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Kurinsky, Diane Professor Emeritus
DKurinsky@antioch.edu
Willis, Carlotta Professor Emeritus
CWillis@antioch.edu

Staff

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Huntley, Tracy Administrative Assistant
thuntley@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
White, Elizabeth Administrative Director
ewhite4@antioch.edu 603-283-2141

Adjunct Faculty

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Abele, Mary Elsa Adjunct Faculty
mabele@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Apfel, Cathy Adjunct Faculty
capfel@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Berry, Carol Adjunct Faculty
cberry@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Boivin, Nicole Adjunct Faculty
nboivin@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Bradley, Dennis Adjunct Faculty
dbradley@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Bromley, Mark Adjunct Faculty
mbromley@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Bull, Brooke Adjunct Faculty
bbull@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Burden, Kimberley Adjunct Faculty
kburden@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Campbell, Cara Adjunct Faculty
ccampbell6@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Chaffee, Margaret Adjunct Faculty
mchaffee@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Davis, Judy Adjunct Faculty
jdavis7@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Denno, Laurie Adjunct Faculty
ldenno@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Fitzgerald, Sharon Adjunct Faculty
sfitzgerald@antioch.edu 603-283-2157
Gersten, Andrew Adjunct Faculty
agersten@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Goldstein, Elizabeth Adjunct Faculty
egoldstein@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Grassia, Joanne Adjunct Faculty
jgrassia@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Hamolsky, David Adjunct Faculty
dhamolsky@antioch.edu 603-283-2182
Hudson, Sharon Adjunct Faculty
shudson@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Humphrey-Leclaire, Heather
hhumphrey@antioch.edu
Kelly, Kim Adjunct Faculty
kkelly4@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Lebeaux, Cathy Adjunct Faculty
clebeaux@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Lemesseurier, Claire Adjunct Faculty
clemessurier@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Lowe, Walter Adjunct Faculty
wlowe@antioch.edu 603-283-2143
Lowry, Timothy Adjunct Faculty
tlowry@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Mannion, Michele Adjunct Faculty
mmannion@antioch.edu
McVicker, Melissa Adjunct Faculty
mmcvicker@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Milinder, Le'Ann Adjunct Faculty
lmilinder@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Moran, John Adjunct Faculty
jmoran@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Morrison, Karen Adjunct Faculty
kmorrison@antioch.edu
Nightengale, Lucinda Adjunct Faculty
lnightingale@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
O'Shea, Susan Adjunct Faculty
http://www.antiochne.edu/applied-psychology/ 603-283-2140
Pepera Cronin, Michaelene Adjunct Faculty
mpeperacronin@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Pirro, Lara Adjunct Faculty
l​​​pirro@antioch.edu
Polseno, Nancy Adjunct Faculty
npolseno@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Price, Stephen Adjunct Faculty
sprice@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Scudder, Alice Adjunct Faculty
ascudder@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Thurston, Christina Adjunct Faculty
cthurston@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Wahlig, Jeni Adjunct Faculty
jwahlig@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
White, Kurt Adjunct Faculty
kwhite2@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Wilkomm, Therese Adjunct Faculty
twillkomm@antioch.edu 603-283-2140