Applied Psychology Faculty and Staff

Core Faculty

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Andrews, Barbara Associate Professor and Program Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling
bandrews@antioch.edu 603-283-2147
Byno, Lucille Assistant Professor and Program Director of the MA program in Marriage & Family Therapy
lbyno@antioch.edu 603-283-2154
Chickering, Melissa Director of Practica and Internships
mchickering@antioch.edu 603-283-2153
Cunningham, Norja Teaching Faculty
ncunningham@antioch.edu 603-283-2152
Devereaux, Christina Associate Professor, Dance Movement Therapy
cdevereaux1@antioch.edu 603-283-2138
Loman, Susan Professor and Program Director of Dance Movement Therapy
sloman@antioch.edu 603-283-2137
Lounsbury, Catherine Department Chair and Associate Professor
clounsbury@antioch.edu 603-283-2146
Lyness, Kevin Professor and Director of PhD Program in MFT
klyness@antioch.edu 603-283-2149
Morrison, Amy Core Faculty
amorrison4@antioch.edu 603-283-2152
Mueller-Bell, Catherine Core Faculty
cmuellerbell@antioch.edu 603-283-2139
Robertson, Janet Assistant Professor
jrobertson@antioch.edu 603-283-2143
Stalnaker-Shofner, Devona Assistant Professor and Coordinator of the SAAC Concentration
dstalnakershofner@antioch.edu 603-283-2155
Viles, Shelley Public Service Faculty and Director of ABA and ASD Certificate Programs
sviles@antioch.edu 603-283-2145
Warfield, Heather Core Faculty
hwarfield@antioch.edu 603-283-2152

Affiliate Faculty

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Bull, Brooke Affiliate Faculty
bbull@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Denno, Laurie Affiliate Faculty
ldenno@antioch.edu 603-283-2140

Faculty Emeritus

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Kurinsky, Diane Professor Emeritus
DKurinsky@antioch.edu
Willis, Carlotta Professor Emeritus
CWillis@antioch.edu

Staff

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Grisafi, Carolyn Administrative Assistant
cgrisafi@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
White, Elizabeth Administrative Director
ewhite4@antioch.edu 603-283-2141

Adjunct Faculty

Name Primary Job Title Email Phone
Binette, Louise Adjunct Faculty
lbinette@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Boivin, Nicole Adjunct Faculty
nboivin@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Bradley, Dennis Adjunct Faculty
dbradley@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Burden, Kimberley Adjunct Faculty
kburden@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Chaffee, Margaret Adjunct Faculty
mchaffee@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Coote, Anabelle Adjunct Faculty
acoote@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
D’Arrigo-Patrick, Beth Adjunct Faculty
bdarrigopatrick@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Friesen, Wendy Adjunct Faculty
dfitzpatrick@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Hiranandani, Shana Adjunct Faculty
shiranandani@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Howard, Leela Adjunct Faculty
Lhoward4@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Humphrey-Leclaire, Heather Adjunct Faculty
hhumphrey@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Kelly, Kim Adjunct Faculty
kkelly4@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Lemesseurier, Claire Adjunct Faculty
clemessurier@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Lowe, Walter Adjunct Faculty
wlowe@antioch.edu 603-283-2143
McCall, Laurie Adjunct Faculty
lmccall@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Milinder, Le'Ann Adjunct Faculty
lmilinder@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Moran, John Adjunct Faculty
jmoran@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Morrison, Karen Adjunct Faculty
kmorrison@antioch.edu
Nightengale, Lucinda Adjunct Faculty
lnightingale@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
O'Shea, Susan Adjunct Faculty
http://www.antiochne.edu/applied-psychology/ 603-283-2140
Pepera Cronin, Michaelene Adjunct Faculty
mpeperacronin@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Robertson, Katherine Adjunct Faculty
krobertson@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Scudder, Alice Adjunct Faculty
ascudder@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Smith, Deb Adjunct Faculty
Dsmith14@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Thurston, Christina Adjunct Faculty
cthurston@antioch.edu 603-283-2140
Wilkomm, Therese Adjunct Faculty
twillkomm@antioch.edu 603-283-2140