AUNE Administration

Stephen B. Jones, President


  • Academic Affairs
    Melinda Treadwell, Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Applied Psychology Department
    Catherine Lounsbury, Chair
  • Clinical Psychology Department
    George Tremblay, Chair
  • Education Department
    Torin Finser, Chair
  • Environmental Studies Department
    Michael Simpson, Chair
  • Management Department
    Robbie Hertneky, Chair
  • Center for Academic Innovation and Sustainability/Social Justice
    Abigail Abrash, Director and Co-Director of the Center for Climate Preparedness and Community Resilience, Director of the Advocacy Concentration, AUNE Faculty Fellow
  • Center for Civic Engagement & Public Policy
    Jack Calhoun, Interim Director
  • Admissions Office
    Laura B. Andrews, Director
  • Facilities, Security, and Safety
    Paul R. Whicker, Director
  • Human Resources Office
    Andrea Hodson, Director
  • Information Systems and Academic Technology
    Sam Exel, Technical Support Coordinator
  • Institutional Advancement
    Cindy Rodenhauser Stewart, AUNE Director
  • Marketing & Communications
    Matt Cookson, Chief Communications Officer
  • Student Financial Services
    Susan L. Howard, Director of Financial Aid